Directory

Executive Office
Name E-mail Phone
Jeny Patino valdezj@sfsu.edu (415)405-4416
Glenda Niven gniven@sfsu.edu (415)406-4104
Tom Vani tomvani@sfsu.edu (415)405-4488
Planning & Personnel
Name E-mail Phone
Tiffany Mikami tamikami@sfsu.edu (415)405-4489
Kelly Trinh ktrinh@sfsu.edu (415)405-4455
Financial Services
Name E-mail Phone
Marina Shevyakova mshevyak@sfsu.edu (415)405-2205
Luis Levia alrey@sfsu.edu (415)405-4405
Mai Tran mtran@sfsu.edu (415)406-4112
Hannah Nguyen xuanhoa@sfsu.edu (415)406-4114
Amy Lin amyyuan@sfsu.edu (415)406-4111
Ramil Mangoba ramilm@sfsu.edu (415)405-8021
Conrad Tobias ctobias@sfsu.edu (415)405-2231
Nhien Vy nhienv@sfsu.edu (415)405-4433
WaiLing Tang wailing@sfsu.edu (415)338-6121
Jenny Xiao Wen Jian jennyxw@sfsu.edu (415)338-2728
Technology Services
Name E-mail Phone
Michael Cramer mcramer@sfsu.edu (415)338-3850
James Tran tran007@sfsu.edu (415)405-4434
Casey Jones cvjones@sfsu.edu (415)405-3615
ResNet resnet@sfsu.edu (415)405-2272
Christopher Helmand n/a (512)478-8858X150
Residential Life
Name E-mail Phone
David Rourke drourke@sfsu.edu (415)338-1822
Johana Duarte jduart@sfsu.edu (415)405-8078
Patrick McFall pmcfall@sfsu.edu (415)405-8028
Katie Koho kkoho@mail.sfsu.edu (415)405-4458
Aaron Kitashima akit@sfsu.edu (415)405-2227
Karla Castillo karlac@sfsu.edu (415)405-4415
Tracy Patton tpatton@sfsu.edu (415)338-7024
Jayme Brunner jaybru@sfsu.edu (415)405-9378
Kyle Elliott kelliott@sfsu.edu (415)405-8008
Jamila Cambridge jscambri@sfsu.edu (415)405-8008
Jorge Sierra jsier@sfsu.edu (415)336-5370
Ian Zamora izamora@sfsu.edu n/a
Student Housing Program
Name E-mail Phone
Philippe Cumia pcumia@sfsu.edu (415)338-1866
Jessica Bolivar-McPeek jbolivar@sfsu.edu (415)405-2283
Xochitl Vargas xvargas@sfsu.edu (415)405-2268
Wanda Wong wwwong@sfsu.edu (415)338-3447
Belinda Chan bsychan@sfsu.edu (415)405-2258
Dennis Yu dsy@sfsu.edu (415)405-2256
Marjorie Afalla mafalla@sfsu.edu (415)405-4409
University Park
Name E-mail Phone
Karrie Drew Schmid kdschmid@sfsu.edu (415)405-4054
Neamone Moore McWoodson neamoore@sfsu.edu (415)405-4056
Jessica Bolivar-McPeek jbolivar@sfsu.edu (415)405-4055
Facilities Operations
Name E-mail Phone
Douglas Londgren londgren@sfsu.edu (415)405-4495
Christopher Fields cfields@sfsu.edu (415)336-5840
Mayra Moreno mamoreno@sfsu.edu (415)846-8732
Tyler Lambson tlambson@sfsu.edu (415)846-8693
Lauren Diez n/a n/a
Maintenance
Name E-mail Phone
VJ Perera wperera@sfsu.edu (415)377-9110
Jim Watson jcwatson@sfsu.edu (415)378-6045
Jaime Alvarado kimalva@sfsu.edu (415)336-5332
Anthony Cobo-Mier tonycobo@sfsu.edu (415)336-2399
Joe Parks jparks@sfsu.edu (415)336-4098
Alvaro Martinez alvarom@sfsu.edu (415)336-7555
Debbie Elia djelia@sfsu.edu (415)336-5545
Felipe Morena felipem@sfsu.edu (415)336-7079
Juan Garay jgaray@sfsu.edu (415)846-3461
Leo Barios leob@sfsu.edu (415)846-3451
Luis Merida lmerida@sfsu.edu (415)235-1570
Ricarte Ebora ebora@sfsu.edu (415)336-5561
Sal Pangilinan salvadop@sfsu.edu (415)378-5203
Randall Bravo bravo@sfsu.edu (415)336-5851
Jaan Wilson jaanw@sfsu.edu (415)235-1638
John Del Buono ruger@sfsu.edu (415)336-4187
Cliff Erickson erickson@sfsu.edu (415)336-5894
Jonathan Gonzales jgonza@sfsu.edu (415)255-8207
Housekeeping
Name E-mail Phone
Philippe Gielen philgiel@sfsu.edu (415)846-8693
Daniel Sanchez Jr. danieljr@sfsu.edu (415)225-2860
Beatriz Zambrano zambrano@sfsu.edu (415)336-7398
Deninis Santos dbsantos@sfsu.edu (415)336-5895
Eva Mao emao@sfsu.edu (415)336-5733
Henry Nguyen henryn@sfsu.edu (415)336-5363
Hung Yiu hungpyiu@sfsu.edu (415)336-5595
Isabel Marin isamarin@sfsu.edu (415)377-7039
Linda Xia jinxia@sfsu.edu (415)336-4371
Martha Marin Carballo martham@sfsu.edu (415)336-4655
Ramiro Larios rlarios@sfsu.edu (415)336-2001
Ying Na Mei ymei@sfsu.edu (415)336-4413
Yat San Yu yyu@sfsu.edu (415)846-8836
Wei Quan Zhang weiquaz@sfsu.edu (415)338-6827
Zoila Hernandez zoilah@sfsu.edu (415)336-3222
Yu Zhang "Elaine" Lin lin@sfsu.edu (415)846-8557
Gregory McKay gmckay@sfsu.edu (415)336-5768
Andy Chen andychen@sfsu.edu (415)336-4993
Hing Tse hingctse@sfsu.edu (415)336-5170
Hong Xi Chen hxchen@sfsu.edu (415)336-5268
Juan Carlos Ortiz Rivas jortizr@sfsu.edu (415)378-7794
Luis Musto lmusto@sfsu.edu (415)336-4760
Michael Dionisio mcdionis@sfsu.edu (415)336-4944
Noel Gomez noel@sfsu.edu (415)336-4384
Oscar Lopez Ayala olopeza@sfsu.edu (415)336-4065
Philip Gania pgania@sfsu.edu (415)336-3647
Rimando Joey Apigo japigo@sfsu.edu (415)235-4756
Ronilo Obing obing@sfsu.edu (415)336-3725
Tony Fang fang@sfsu.edu (415)378-4638
Grounds
Name E-mail Phone
Greg Hall ghall@sfsu.edu (415)336-7079
Jorge Torres jalverto@sfsu.edu (415)336-5809
Linda Jo Morton ljmorton@sfsu.edu (415)378-7483
Jose Rodriguez jrodrigu@sfsu.edu (415)336-5870
Romeo Martinez romeo@sfsu.edu (415)235-1570
Ryan McGuire ryanmcgu@sfsu.edu (415)235-1256
Art Del Rio ad1970@sfsu.edu (415)336-3076
Business Development
Name E-mail Phone
Dania Russell drussell@sfsu.edu (415)405-8023
Elsa Cisneros elsa13@sfsu.edu (415)405-8002
Gilgamesh C. Jeter gmesh@sfsu.edu (415)405-8046
Jim Tomkins-Raney jraney@sfsu.edu (415)405-2220
Melissa Castro mmcastro@sfsu.edu (415)338-3972
Sodexo
Name E-mail Phone
Heebong Hyun heebong.hyun@sodexo.com (415)405-8041
Ivy Hung Ivy.Hung@sodexo.com (415)260-7251
Gerard Rangel gerard.rangel@sodexo.com (415)405-4421
Hossain John Jahani Hossain.Jahani@sodexo.com (415)405-4408
Ena Orellana De Panameno Ena.OrellanaDePanameno@sodexo.com (415)338-2767
Lourdes Andaya lourdes.andaya@sodexo.com (415)405-4422
Cashiers Desk n/a (415)405-2297
Brenan Connolly brenan.connolly@sodexo.com (530)979-7680

 

Back to top